The Jarvis Family

Kimberly Jarvis

 

 

kimberlyjarvis@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimberly Jarvis

President

Sandy Jarvis

 

+1.330.283.0078

sandy@jarvisinsurance.com 

Sandy Jarvis

Equine Insurance Agent

BrookeMarie Jarvis

 

 

 

BrookeMarie Jarvis

Equine and Farm

In-House Team

Auline Dean
Auline Dean

Equine Department 

Corinne Schroeder
Corinne Schroeder

International Equine Agent

Jennifer Buckey

 

jennifer@jarvisinsurance.com

Jennifer Buckey

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Erin Richards

  

erin@jarvisinsurance.com

Erin Richards

Equine Claims Department

Kimmers Blankenship

 

kimmers@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimmers Blankenship

Accounting Department

Sheri Haggerty
Sheri Haggerty

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Tina DeDario
Tina DeDario

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Jessica Burley

 

jessica@jarvisinsurance.com

Jessica Burley

Equine Agent

Stephanie Cuper
Stephanie Cuper

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Jaclyn Derecskey
Jaclyn Derecskey

Claims Department 

Maggie Slechta
Maggie Slechta

Equine Department

Marci Hess
Marci Hess

Accounting Department

Katlyn Hommel
Katlyn Hommel

Equine Department 

Outside Agents

Diane McNett

Mobile: +1-360-589-2906
diane_sba@comcast.net

Diane McNett

Washington

Karen Jones

Mobile: +1.859.816.5011

karenj1568@gmail.com

Karen Jones

Kentucky

Mary Janson

 Mobile: +1.303.829.5615

leadley13@yahoo.com

 

Mary Janson

Texas

Melanie Peterson-Ramey

Mobile: +1-561-870-6587

melanie@horsemls.com

 

Melanie Peterson-Ramey

Florida & Kentucky

Talia Lydick

Mobile: +1-817-692-4821
Fax: +1-817-989-1212
italia13@earthlink.net

Talia Lydick

Texas

Terry Anne Boggs

 Mobile: +1.952.210.1535

tba92@aol.com

Terry Anne Boggs

Minnesota & Arizona

Wendy Bruwer

Mobile: +1-859-509-6305
Email: wendybruwer@yahoo.com

Wendy Bruwer

Kentucky

Jenny Arevalo

Mobile: +1-323-895-8033
Email: jarevalo@jarvisinsurance.com

Jenny Arevalo

California

Shawn Lipscomb

Mobile: +1-205-283-8605
shawn@alabamaassurance.com

Shawn Lipscomb

Alabama