The Jarvis Family

Kimberly Jarvis

 

 

kimberlyjarvis@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimberly Jarvis

President

Sandy Jarvis

 

+1.330.283.0078

sandy@jarvisinsurance.com 

Sandy Jarvis

Equine Insurance Agent

BrookeMarie Jarvis

 

bmj@jarvisinsurance.com

 

 

BrookeMarie Jarvis

Marketing & Advertising

In-House Team

Auline Dean
Auline Dean

Equine Department 

Corinne Schroeder
Corinne Schroeder

International Equine Agent

Erin Richards
Erin Richards

Equine Claims Department

Kimmers Blankenship

 

kimmers@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimmers Blankenship

Accounting Department

Sheri Haggerty
Sheri Haggerty

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Tina DeDario
Tina DeDario

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Jessica Burley
Jessica Burley

Equine Agent

Stephanie Cuper
Stephanie Cuper

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Jaclyn Derecskey
Jaclyn Derecskey

Claims Department 

Maggie Slechta
Maggie Slechta

Equine Agent

Marci Hess
Marci Hess

Accounting Department

Katlyn Hommel
Katlyn Hommel

Equine Agent

Lisa Slechta

 

lisa@jarvisinsurance.com

 

Lisa Slechta

Farm, Ranch and Liability Agent

Nicole Spencer
Nicole Spencer

Equine Department

Outside Agents

Diane McNett

Mobile: +1-360-589-2906
diane_sba@comcast.net

Diane McNett

Washington

Karen Jones

Mobile: +1.859.816.5011

karenj1568@gmail.com

Karen Jones

Kentucky

Mary Janson

 Mobile: +1.303.829.5615

leadley13@yahoo.com

 

Mary Janson

Texas

Melanie Peterson-Ramey

Mobile: +1-561-870-6587

melanie@jarvisinsurance.com

 

Melanie Peterson-Ramey

Florida & Kentucky

Talia Lydick

Mobile: +1-817-692-4821
Fax: +1-817-989-1212
italia13@earthlink.net

Talia Lydick

Texas

Terry Anne Boggs

 Mobile: +1.952.210.1535

tba92@aol.com

Terry Anne Boggs

Minnesota & Arizona

Wendy Bruwer

Mobile: +1-859-509-6305
Email: wendybruwer@yahoo.com

Wendy Bruwer

Kentucky

Jenny Arevalo

Mobile: +1-323-895-8033
Email: jarevalo@jarvisinsurance.com

Jenny Arevalo

California

Shawn Lipscomb

Mobile: +1-205-283-8605
shawn@alabamaassurance.com

Shawn Lipscomb

Alabama

Susan Shea

Mobile: +1-602-717-7432
scsarabs@msn.com

Susan Shea

Arizona

Karen Cameron

Mobile: +1.440.220.0210

kcameron@jarvisinsurance.com

Karen Cameron

Ohio

Ellye Wetherwax

Mobile: +1.440.591.8936
ewetherwax@jarvisinsurance.com

Ellye Wetherwax

Ohio