The Jarvis Family

Kimberly Jarvis

 

 

kimberlyjarvis@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimberly Jarvis

President

Sandy Jarvis

 

+1.330.283.0078

sandy@jarvisinsurance.com 

Sandy Jarvis

Equine Insurance Agent

In-House Team

Auline Dean

 

auline@jarvisinsurance.com

 

Auline Dean

Equine Department 

Corinne Schroeder
Corinne Schroeder

International Equine Agent

Diane Hladky

 

diane@jarvisinsurance.com

Diane Hladky

Farm & Ranch Department

Donna Furlan

 
donna@jarvisinsurance.com

Donna Furlan

Equine Department

Erin Richards

  

erin@jarvisinsurance.com

Erin Richards

Equine Claims Department

Sheri Haggerty
Sheri Haggerty

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Kimmers Blankenship

 

kimmers@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimmers Blankenship

Accounting Department

Tina DeDario
Tina DeDario

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Morgan Blanyer
Morgan Blanyer

Equine Insurance Agent

Valerie Davis
Valerie Davis

Equine Department

Liz Emley
Liz Emley

Equine Agent, Accounting

Outside Agents

Diane McNett

Mobile: +1-360-589-2906
dianemcnett@jarvisinsurance.com

Diane McNett

Washington

Ida L. Arsenault

 Mobile: +39.328.322.1448

Fax: +39.096.294.6198

ida.arsenault@tin.it

Ida L. Arsenault

Italy & Europe

Karen Jones

Mobile: +1.859.816.5011

karenj1568@gmail.com

Karen Jones

Kentucky

Mary Janson

 Mobile: +1.303.829.5615

leadley13@yahoo.com

 

Mary Janson

Texas

Melanie Peterson

 

Mobile: +1-561-870-6587

melanie@horsemls.com

 

Melanie Peterson

Florida & Kentucky

Talia Lydick

Mobile: +1-817-692-4821
Fax: +1-817-989-1212
italia13@earthlink.net

Talia Lydick

Texas

Terry Anne Boggs

 Mobile: +1.952.210.1535

tba92@aol.com

Terry Anne Boggs

Minnesota & Arizona

Wendy Bruwer

Mobile: +1-859-509-6305
Email: wendybruwer@yahoo.com

Wendy Bruwer

Kentucky