In-House Agents

Kimberly Jarvis

 

 

kimberlyjarvis@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimberly Jarvis

President

Sandy Jarvis

 

+1.330.283.0078

sandy@jarvisinsurance.com 

Sandy Jarvis

Equine Insurance Agent

BrookeMarie Jarvis
BrookeMarie Jarvis

 Equine Insurance Agent

In-House Team

Auline Dean

 

auline@jarvisinsurance.com

 

Auline Dean

Equine Department 

Corinne Schroeder

 

corinne@jarvisinsurance.com

Corinne Schroeder

Farm & Ranch Department

Diane Hladky

 

diane@jarvisinsurance.com

Diane Hladky

Farm & Ranch Department

Donna Furlan

 
donna@jarvisinsurance.com

Donna Furlan

Equine Department

Erin Richards

  

erin@jarvisinsurance.com

Erin Richards

Equine Claims Department

MG Patnik

 

MGPatnik@jarvisinsurance.com

MG Patnik

Equine Department

Sheryl (Sheri) Haggerty

 

accounts@jarvisinsurance.com

Sheryl (Sheri) Haggerty

Accounting Department

Kimmers Blankenship

 

kimmers@jarvisinsurance.com

Kimmers Blankenship

Accounting Department

Richard Taylor

 

richard@jarvisinsurance.com

Richard Taylor

Office Manager

Tina DeDario

 

tina@jarvisinsurance.com

Tina DeDario

Farm, Ranch, and Liability Agent

Outside Agents

Diane McNett

Mobile: +1-360-589-2906
dianemcnett@jarvisinsurance.com

Diane McNett

36 Harpoon
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Ida L. Arsenault

 Mobile: +39.328.322.1448

Fax: +39.096.294.6198

ida.arsenault@tin.it

Ida L. Arsenault

Via Poggio Pudano 9,
Crotone 88900 Italy

Karen Jones

Mobile: +1.859.816.5011

karenj1568@gmail.com

Karen Jones

PO Box 170

Finchville, KY 40022

Mary Janson

 Mobile: +1.303.829.5615

leadley13@yahoo.com

 

Mary Janson

5552 CR 4209
Campbell, TX 75422

Elaine Cristina Mendes

Mobile: +55 (19) 99116-3506

Email: nanemendes@hotmail.com

Elaine Cristina Mendes

South American Agent

Penny Stuart
Penny Stuart

Phoenix, AZ 

Talia Lydick

Mobile: +1-817-692-4821
Fax: +1-817-989-1212
italia13@earthlink.net

Talia Lydick

Fort Worth, Texas

Terry Anne Boggs

 Mobile: +1.952.210.1535

tba92@aol.com

Terry Anne Boggs

Minnesota & Arizona

Wendy Bruwer

Mobile: +1-859-509-6305
Email: wendybruwer@yahoo.com

Wendy Bruwer

Versailles, Kentucky